413: Something Funny to Share

Here’s the email I received a few days ago:

Someone: Hello, I have a 421C with a turbine conversion and I am looking for some new engines Insturments. I believe your instruments would be a perfect fit. How much would a suite of instruments cost with dual TRQ, ITT, Ng, Prop, FF and FP? Let me know, thanks.

Tom: Please inform who is the maker of the 421C since I don’t have it myself.
Are you using Saitek driver or SPAD.neXt ? FSX or P3D ?
I need some more information before I can tell you if I can make the gauges for you.

Someone: The airframe is Cessna, the turbines are Lycoming owned by Honeywell now. The gauges for the Turbine Duke will work.
Here is a picture of my plane.

Tom: I make gauges for fight simulation, not for the real aircraft.

Someone: Roger

8 thoughts on “413: Something Funny to Share

Leave a Reply

