341: First 4 Gauges for RealAir Duke V2

The project for the RealAir Duke Turbine V2 gauges have been started for nearly a month.   At present, the Airspeed Indicator (ASI), Attitude Indicator (ATI), Horizontal Situation Indicator (HSI) and Turn Coordinator (TCR) are now ready, in which the latter three share the same gauges on the Duke B60 as well.
RASDuke_ASI_GIF RASDuke_ATT_GIF RASDuke_HSI_GIF  RASDuke_TCR_GIF
Similar to the last B58 Baron/Carenado project, some of the gauges in this series will come with the Clean and Extended versions to cope with different the requirements, if necessary.

Anyone who is interested in this gauge set could click on any image above for further details.

Current users of the same type of gauges from my previous series could contact me directly for pricing, if interested.   Discount will vary, depending on the number of purchases they made before.

Hopefully, the whole RealAir Duke project will be completed by mid May.   After that, I will revisit my earlier gauges for necessary updates.

Finally, many of my existing gauges have just been reduced in price as well.

 

4 thoughts on “341: First 4 Gauges for RealAir Duke V2

  1. Greetings Tom,

    I’ve had the Turbine Duke V2 for nearly a year now. The guys at RealAir really put out an awesome plane that I usually fly over the rest of my plane collection. I got your Duke gauges installed now and am LOVING it. Can’t wait for the rest of the set! I’m using some of your B58 gauges temporary until their all ready, but noticed some of them don’t work quite right with the Dukes.

    I just got the standard Duke B60 now also and they look great on both planes.

    THANK YOU, Jack

    Like

  2. Hi Tom,

    I will definitely be interest in these gauges, since the Duke is one of my favorite planes.

    Kind regards,

    Karsten

    Like

Leave a Reply

