News: The Big Budget Blockbuster Trilogy

About a month ago, I reported that Vertical Studios had released the last day of its Colorado Camping Weekend mission pack, which I had been longing for.  I was so excited and purchased it immediately. But frankly, I really haven’t had much time flying around the areas.
BigBudgetNow, the company has released the first part of their third mission pack — the Big Budget Blockbuster.   A friend, Colin Moir, who wrote to me saying that the new mission is fantastic.

Even though I normally won’t write anything that I haven’t experienced it myself, there is no reason why I shouldn’t recommend this new one based on the good quality, and particularly the continuously affordable prices, from its predecessors.

Oh my dear,  is having “no time” a sin?

One thought on “News: The Big Budget Blockbuster Trilogy

Leave a Reply

