FSX Times Just passed 500,000 Views

I am so glad that views of FSX Times has just passed the 500,000 landmark earlier today.    This blog took 16 months to grow from zero to 100,000 views in December 2011.    Over the last 15 months, views has accumulated 4 times more in similar timeframe.

Regretfully, there are many ideas I originally planned for this blog couldn’t be realized due to my tying up with another personal project.   Even worse, the situation will continue to be so for another year, at least.
Views500000
Anyway, thanks to you all who supported FSX Times.   It is no promise but I’ll do my best to write more posts when I can.

7 thoughts on “FSX Times Just passed 500,000 Views

  1. Congratulations.. I just discovered your blog/site. Very well done. Wish I had your growth rate. I went 0 to 8000 in 3 months and have yet to do any serious SEO. Visit http://fsxdb.com. I think you will find it a useful application for the FS community.

    Like

  2. Your’re doing really good job here, Tom, and i’m glad that i found your website.
    I hope that you will find more time to expand this blog, which is really helpful.

    Take care
    Wizzardos

    Like

Leave a Reply

